Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Europe Region Market

 America Region Market 

 Great China Market 

 Russia Market Dept 

  Russia Market Dept 

Business center 

 Management Team

Europe Region Market

Europe Region Market

Yuli
Contract Manager
Tel:0086-532-87513199
Mob:0086-17663955873
Email:yuli@anchorchain.cn

Nelson Zhang
Business Develop Manager Japan /Europe
Tel:0086-532-67720528
Mob:0086-17663955856
Email:zhang@anchorchain.cn

Jym Xiupeng Song
Sernoir Regional Manager
Tel:0086-532-85507777
Mob:0086-186 6173 2850
Email:j.song@anchorchain.cn

America Region Market

America Region Market

Barry Zhao
Contract Manager
Tel:86-532-67720626
Mob:0086-17663955868

Vivian Xu
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-87505062
Mob:0086-17663955859
Email:vivian.xu@anchorchain.cn

Kathy Wu
Regional Manager
Tel:0086-532-87505062
Mob:0086-18661631251
Email:
kathy.wu@anchorchain.cn

Great China Market

Great China Market

Yang Ning
Contract Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720595
Mob:0086-17663955872

Jason  Jixing Sun
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-87513266
Mob:0086-17663955871
Email:sales19@anchorchain.cn

Nancy Lan
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720593
Mob:0086-18561691007
Email:sales03@anchorchain.cn

Cheng Kun
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-87558999
Mob:0086-18561691006
Email:chengkun@anchorchain.cn

Lashing Gears Dept、Russia Market Dept

Lashing Gears Dept、Russia Market Dept

Lin Lu
Contract Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720580
Mob:0086-13678842116

Alex Liu
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720580
Mob:0086-18678430020
Email:alex.liu@anchorchain.cn

Nina Liu
Business Develop Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720580
Mob:0086-17663955862
Email:wancheng@anchorchain.cn

Business center

Business center

Shirley Ma
Business Deputy Manager 
Tel:0086-532-87558999
Mob:0086-18669836306
Email:mail@anchorchain.cn

Lee 
Logistics Manager
Tel:0086-532-67720587
Mob:0086-17663955869
Email:logistics@anchorchain.cn

Management Team

Management Team

Chairman
David Zhong 

Act COO
Wang Jiqiang

Vice General Manager Purchase
Liu Yaqin

Vice General Manager Production
Sui Tao

ADMIN&HR Manager
Shan Changhai

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Add:No. 7 TCL Avenue, Bei'an Sub-district Office, Jimo City
Email:D.zhong@anchorchain.cnTel:0532-17663955887
Fax:0532-87501698

Verification code *
submit